loading icon

Our Leadership


Ed Mourtford
Woodbridge Pacific

Lucy Dunn
Vice Chairman
Orange County Business Council

William Blair
Board Secretary
California Resources Corporation
Donna Starr
Retired Businesswoman

Grace Adams
Executive Director
Bolsa Chica Conservancy



Keith Bohr
TEAM Real Estate

Frank Dela Vara
 Disneyland Resort

Mark Gaughan
Genesee Group

Peter Green, Ph.D.
Retired Biologist and Former Mayor

Greg Griffin
Retired Engineer

Claire Grozinger
Retired Research Technician

Kelly Hyman
Organized Clean Design

Thomas Mays
Pacific Life

Eric Smalstig

Philip Smith
Retired Telecommunications Professional

Jeff Snow
Republic Services

The Honorable Michelle Steel
Supervisor, County of Orange

PT Townend

Christine Whitcraft, Ph.D.
California State University, Long Beach

Stephanie Wilson
 Fred's Mexican Cafe

Weikko Wirta
AES Huntington Beach

Janet Yee
Southern California Gas Company



Ed Laird
Coatings Resource Corporation

Mark Abramowitz
Community Environmental Services

Patrick Brenden
Home Run Media

Dave Garofalo
HB News

Cathy Green
Orange County Water District

Dick Harlow
Government Relations Consultant

Charles Nichols, M.D.
Naturalist and Retired Medical Doctor

Trevor Osaki
Student Representative
Michael Posey
Councilman, City of Huntington Beach

Jim Silva
Retired CA Assemblyman

John Tillotson
Tillotson Enterprises

Keith Vale
 PPG Industries