loading icon

The Team

 

Grace Adams

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
grace@bolsachica.org

Contact Grace for: Strategic Partnerships, Major Giving, Planned Giving, Board Relations, Program Development, and General Administration

 

Whitney Thompson

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
whitney@bolsachica.org

Contact Whitney for: Windows to Our Wetlands (WOW), Long-term Volunteering, Guided Tours, and Summer Program

 

Abbey Messmer

PROGRAM ASSOCIATE

abbey@bolsachica.org

Contact Abbey for: Interpretive Center, Expert Talks, WEP, YLEAP, Animal Care, Outreach, Intern Recruitment, Merchandise, Special Events

Allison Staley

BOOKKEEPER

David Pryor

SENIOR SCIENTIST
david@bolsachica.org

 

 

 

Eric Paquette

SENIOR PROGRAM COORDINATOR
eric@bolsachica.org

Contact Eric for: Harriett Wieder Restoration Project, Restoration Projects, and Eagle Scout Projects

 

 

Kenny Perez

PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
kenny@bolsachica.org

Contact Kenneth for: Coastal Cleanup Day, Public Service Days, Private & Corporate Restoration Events, Waterways Without Waste, and Bird Surveys