Loading...

The Team

 

Grace Adams

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
grace@bolsachica.org

Contact Grace for: Strategic Partnerships, Major Giving, Planned Giving, Board Relations, Program Development and General Administration

 

Whitney Thompson

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
whitney@bolsachica.org

Contact Whitney for: Windows to Our Wetlands (WOW), Long-term Volunteering, Guided Tours, Summer Program

Ashley Alonzo

PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
ashley@bolsachica.org

Contact Ashley for: ExperTalks, Waterways Without Waste (WWW), Eyes on Nest Sites (EONS)

Allison Staley

BOOKKEEPER

David Pryor

SENIOR SCIENTIST
david@bolsachica.org

Eric Paquette

SENIOR PROGRAM COORDINATOR
eric@bolsachica.org

Contact Eric for: Public Service Day, Restoration Projects, Coastal Cleanup Day, Eagle Scout Projects, Bird Survey

 

Abbey Messmer

PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
abbey@bolsachica.org

Contact Abbey for: Interpretive Center, WEP, YLEAP, Animal Care, Outreach, Intern Recruitment, Office Manager, Earth Day Festival