loading icon

 

The Team

Patrick Brenden

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
patrickb@bolsachica.org

Contact Patrick for: Strategic Partnerships, Major Giving, Planned Giving, and Board Relations

 

Eric Paquette

OPERATIONS MANAGER
eric@bolsachica.org

Contact Eric for: Program Development, General Administration, Mitigation Opportunities, and Scout Projects

 

Whitney Thompson

SENIOR EDUCATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR
whitney@bolsachica.org

Contact Whitney for: Windows to Our Wetlands (WOW), Long-term Volunteering, Guided Tours, and Summer Program

 

Jesse Potter

SENIOR RESTORATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR
jesse@bolsachica.org

Contact Jesse for: Rabbit Island Restoration, Harriett Wieder Regional Park Restoration, and Internships

 

 

Jeannette Bush

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
jeannette@bolsachica.org

Contact Jeannette for: EONS, Animal Feeding, Interpretive Center, Outreach, Fundraising Events

 

David Pryor

SENIOR SCIENTIST

 

 

 

Kirsten Haltman

EDUCATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR

kirsten@bolsachica.org

Contact Kirsten for: MWDOC Scout Clinics, California Naturalist Program, ExperTalk Series, YLEAP, Fundraising Events

 

Kenny Perez

RESTORATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR
kenny@bolsachica.org

Contact Kenny for: Coastal Cleanup Day, Public Service Days, Private & Corporate Restoration Events, Waterways Without Waste, Scout Projects, Kayak Cleanups, Bird Surveys, ExperTalk Series

 

Steven Bell

COMMUNICATIONS ASSOCIATE
steven@bolsachica.org

Contact Steven for: Website Questions and Concerns

 

 

 

Website Security Test