loading icon

 

The Team

Patrick Brenden

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
patrickb@bolsachica.org

Contact Patrick for: Strategic Partnerships, Major Giving, Planned Giving, Board Relations, Program Development, and General Administration

 

Eric Paquette

OPERATIONS MANAGER
eric@bolsachica.org

Contact Eric for: Harriett Wieder Restoration Project and Restoration Projects

 

Whitney Thompson

SENIOR PROGRAM COORDINATOR
whitney@bolsachica.org

Contact Whitney for: Windows to Our Wetlands (WOW), Long-term Volunteering, Guided Tours, and Summer Program

 

Jesse Potter

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
jesse@bolsachica.org

Contact Jesse for: Rabbit Island & Overlook Restoration & Harriett Wieder Regional Park Restoration, Internships

 


David Pryor

SENIOR SCIENTIST
david@bolsachica.org

 

 

 

Kirsten Haltman

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

kirsten@bolsachica.org

Contact Kirsten for: MWDOC Program, California Naturalist Program, Wetland Exploration Program

 

Kenny Perez

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
kenny@bolsachica.org

Contact Kenny for: Coastal Cleanup Day, Public Service Days, Private & Corporate Restoration Events, Waterways Without Waste, Eagle Scout Projects, Kayak Cleanups, and Bird Surveys

 

Jeannette Bush

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
jeannette@bolsachica.org

Contact Jeannette for: EONS, Animal Feeding, Interpretive Center, YLEAP, Outreach

 

 

 

 

Website Security Test