loading icon

The Team

 

Grace Adams

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
grace@bolsachica.org

Contact Grace for: Strategic Partnerships, Major Giving, Planned Giving, Board Relations, Program Development, and General Administration

 

Eric Paquette

SENIOR PROGRAM COORDINATOR
eric@bolsachica.org

Contact Eric for: Harriett Wieder Restoration Project, Restoration Projects, and Eagle Scout Projects

 

Whitney Thompson

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
whitney@bolsachica.org

Contact Whitney for: Windows to Our Wetlands (WOW), Long-term Volunteering, Guided Tours, and Summer Program

 
 

Larry LeFranc

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES COORDINATOR
larryl@bolsachica.org

Contact Larry for: Social Media, Fundraising

 
 
 

Jesse Potter

PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
jesse@bolsachica.org

Contact Jesse for: for Harriett Wieder Regional Park Restoration

 


David Pryor

SENIOR SCIENTIST
david@bolsachica.org

 

 

 

Abbey Messmer

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

abbey@bolsachica.org

Contact Abbey for: Interpretive Center, Expert Talks, WEP, YLEAP, Animal Care, Outreach, Intern Recruitment, Merchandise, Special Events

 

Kenny Perez

PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
kenny@bolsachica.org

Contact Kenny for: Coastal Cleanup Day, Public Service Days, Private & Corporate Restoration Events, Waterways Without Waste, and Bird Surveys

 

Jeannette Bush

PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
jeannette@bolsachica.org

Contact Jeannette for: EONS and Animal Feeding

 

Website Security Test