Weikko Wirta – BCC Chairman of the Board
AES Huntington Beach

Thomas Mays – BCC Vice Chair
Retired Pacific Life Executive

Mark Gaughan – BCC Treasurer
The Genesee Group

Philip Smith – BCC Secretary
Retired Telecommunications Professional

Board Members

Frank Dela Vara
Theme Park Executive

Clair Grozinger
Retired Research Technician

Robert Grundstrom
California Resources Corporation

Jeff Hyder
Simple Green

Sheik Sattaur
Asst. Vice President, Union Bank

Tanya Hoxsie
Retired CEO, Boys and Girls Clubs of Huntington Valley

Bob Hoxsie
Hoxsie Builders

Keith Bohr
TEAM Real Estate

Eric Smalstig

Christine Whitcraft, PhD
Cal State University, Long Beach

James Peterson
Sr. Policy Advisor. Southern California Edison

Barbara Delgleize
Mayor, City of Huntington Beach

Hon. Michelle Steel
U.S. Congresswoman, California 48th District

PT Townend

Fred Wilson
Ralph Andersen & Associates

Stephanie Wilson
Fred’s Mexican Cafe

Janet Yee
Southern California Gas Company

Mike Vigliotta
Chief Assistant City Attorney, City of Huntington Beach

Always stay up-to-date Join our Newsletter